Event calendar

Venue Day Start date End date Event time
Salvation Army - Kidsgrove
Heathcote Street
ST7 4AA
Wednesday 1 May 2019 5 June 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Meir Community Centre
Pickford Place, Meir
ST3 7DY
Thursday 2 May 2019 6 June 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Groundwork West Midlands
Lingard Street
ST6 1ED
Tuesday 7 May 2019 11 June 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Sutherland Primary Academy
Beaconsfield Drive
ST3 3DY
Thursday 9 May 2019 20 June 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Brookmeadow Court - Over 50's Cooking Club
52 Paradise Lane
B28 0EH
Thursday 16 May 2019 20 June 2019 13:00 to 15:00 Sorry, this course is full
Coventry City Mission - Over 55's Cooking Club
Deedmore Road
CV2 2AA
Tuesday 4 June 2019 9 July 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Coopers Lodge - Over 55's Cooking Clubs
61 St Nicholas Street
CV1 4BN
Wednesday 5 June 2019 17 July 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Jubilee Library - Over 55's Cooking Club
Jubilee Crescent
CV6 3EX
Thursday 6 June 2019 11 July 2019 10:30 to 12:30 Register now
The Hub - Fenton
28a Christchurch St
ST4 3AN
Tuesday 18 June 2019 23 July 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Salvation Army - Longton
Heathcote Road
ST3 2LX
Monday 24 June 2019 29 July 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Unity Hub - Over 50's Cooking Club
St Margarets Road
B8 2BA
Thursday 4 July 2019 8 August 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Waterloo Road Chapel - Over 50's Cooking Club
Waterloo Road
B25 8JR
Friday 5 July 2019 9 August 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
South Yardley Library - Over 50's Cooking Club
Yardley Road
B25 8LT
Friday 5 July 2019 9 August 2019 14:00 to 16:00 Register now
Fircone South - Over 50's Cooking Club
1237 Stratford Road, Hall Green
B28 9AA
Thursday 11 July 2019 15 August 2019 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Central Library - Over 55's Cooking Club
17 Smithford Way
CV1 1FY
Tuesday 23 July 2019 27 August 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
North Staffs Carers Association
1 Duke Street, Fenton
ST4 3NR
Tuesday 23 July 2019 27 August 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Highfield Hall - Over 50's Cooking Club
127 -129 Highfield Road, Hall Green
B28 0HS
Tuesday 23 July 2019 27 August 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Age UK - Gilbert Richards Centre - Over 55's Cooking Clubs
Broadway
CV5 6NT
Wednesday 7 August 2019 11 September 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Glebe Farm Library - Over 50's Cooking Club
52 Glebe Farm Rd
B33 9NA
Tuesday 3 September 2019 8 October 2019 12:00 to 14:00 Register now