Event calendar

Venue Day Start date End date Event time
Central Library
17 Smithford Way
CV1 1FY
Tuesday 18 August 2015 13 October 2015 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Ribbon Court
689 Foleshill Road
CV6 5GT
Wednesday 19 August 2015 14 October 2015 18:00 to 20:00 Register now
Canley Library
Prior Deram Walk
CV4 8FT
Wednesday 19 August 2015 14 October 2015 13:30 to 15:30 Register now
ACCOL
159 Spon Street
CV1 3BB
Thursday 20 August 2015 15 October 2015 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Rose Community Centre
Hope Street
CV1 3LH
Friday 21 August 2015 16 October 2015 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Foleshill Library
Broad Street
CV6 5BG
Wednesday 26 August 2015 28 October 2015 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Henley Green Community Centre
Wyken Croft
CV2 1HQ
Monday 14 September 2015 9 November 2015 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Radford Childrens Centre
Lawrence Saunders Road
CV6 1HD
Monday 19 October 2015 14 December 2015 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Richard Lee Childrens Centre
The Drive
CV2 5FU
Tuesday 20 October 2015 15 December 2015 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Hillfields Childrens Centre
Clifton Street
CV1 5GR
Wednesday 21 October 2015 16 December 2015 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Middle Ride Childrens Centre
Upper Ride
CV3 3GL
Thursday 22 October 2015 17 December 2015 09:30 to 11:30 Register now
Foleshill Womens Training
70-72 Elmsdale Avenue
CV6 6ES
Friday 23 October 2015 18 December 2015 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Tile Hill Childrens Centre
Jardine Crescent
CV4 9PL
Wednesday 4 November 2015 13 January 2016 09:30 to 11:30 Register now
Hillfields Childrens Centre
Clifton Street
CV1 5GR
Monday 16 November 2015 18 January 2016 10:00 to 12:00 Register now